top of page

Valkyrie learn 2024 Betfred Women's Super League fixtures



York Valkyrie begin the defence of their Betfred Women's Super League title against reigning Betfred Women's Challenge Cup holders St Helens at the LNER Community Stadium on Sunday 21st April (12pm).


The fixture will form part of a double header alongside York Knights' Betfred Championship clash against rivals Bradford Bulls (3pm).


The Valkyrie host former champions Leeds Rhinos in a repeat of last season's Grand Final on Sunday 12th May (12pm) at the LNER Community Stadium while the away trip to Leeds will take place on Sunday 1st September at Headingley Stadium (12pm).


York conclude their 2024 Betfred Women's Super League regular season away to Featherstone Rovers at the Millennium Stadium on Sunday 15th September (12pm).


Ticket details for all 2024 Betfred Women's Super League fixtures will be confirmed in due course. Please note that fixtures are subject to change.


York Valkyrie's 2024 Betfred Women's Super League fixtures (all 12pm kick-off unless otherwise stated):


Sunday 21st April: St Helens (H)


Saturday 27th April: Barrow Raiders (A, 2pm)


Sunday 12th May: Leeds Rhinos (H)


Sunday 26th May: Huddersfield Giants (A, 2pm)


Sunday 2nd June: Warrington Wolves (H)


Date TBC: St Helens (A) (Kick-off TBC)


Sunday 7th July: Barrow Raiders (H)


Sunday 14th July: Featherstone Rovers (H)


Sunday 21st July: Wigan Warriors (H)


Sunday 4th August: Warrington Wolves (A)


Sunday 11th August: Huddersfield Giants (H)


Sunday 1st September: Leeds Rhinos (A)

Sunday 8th September: Wigan Warriors (A)


Sunday 15th September: Featherstone Rovers (A)


Watch every York Knights and York Valkyrie home league match with a 2024 York RLFC Season Ticket! For all information on 2024 Season Tickets, please click HERE!


Comments


Key Partners