top of page

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Doncaster RLFC
Knights

12-28

Eco-Power Stadium
Pre-Season Friendly

Sunday, 5 February 2023

Knights
Widnes Vikings

12-19

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Monday, 13 February 2023

Knights
Bradford Bulls

32-16

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Toulouse Olympique
Knights

36-0

Stade Ernest-Wallon
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 26 February 2023

Knights
Barrow Raiders

28-14

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 5 March 2023

Swinton Lions
Knights

0-40

Heywood Road
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 12 March 2023

Knights
West Bowling

52-12

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Challenge Cup

Sunday, 19 March 2023

Knights
Whitehaven

12-14

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Featherstone Rovers
Knights

46-4

The Millennium Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 2 April 2023

Knights
Sheffield Eagles

12:30pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Challenge Cup

Friday, 7 April 2023

Knights
Keighley Cougars

7:30pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Leeds Rhinos
Valkyrie

3.30pm

Headingley Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 16 April 2023

Halifax Panthers
Knights

3:00pm

The Shay Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 16 April 2023

Valkyrie
St. Helens

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 23 April 2023

Barrow Raiders
Valkyrie

2:00pm

Craven Park
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Challenge Cup

Sunday, 7 May 2023

Valkyrie
Hull KR

TBC

LNER Community Stadium
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Challenge Cup

Sunday, 7 May 2023

Knights
London Broncos

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 14 May 2023

Knights
Newcastle Thunder

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Leigh Leopards
Valkyrie

2:00pm

Leigh Miners
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Challenge Cup

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Knights
Featherstone Rovers

7:30pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship Summer Bash

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Valkyrie
Warrington Wolves

11.30am

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 4 June 2023

Batley Bulldogs
Knights

3:00pm

Fox's Biscuits Stadium
Betfred Championship

Friday, 9 June 2023

Sheffield Eagles
Knights

7:45pm

Olympic Legacy Park
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Whitehaven
Knights

3:00pm

The LEL Arena
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Knights
Featherstone Rovers

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 2 July 2023

Valkyrie
Wigan Warriors

TBC

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 2 July 2023

Knights
Halifax Panthers

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Huddersfield Giants
Valkyrie

2:00pm

Huddersfield Laund Hill
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Keighley Cougars
Knights

3:00pm

Cougar Park
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Knights
Sheffield Eagles

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Valkyrie
Leeds Rhinos

12:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Friday, 28 July 2023

St. Helens
Valkyrie

5:30pm

Totally Wicked Stadium
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 30 July 2023

London Broncos
Knights

3:00pm

Cherry Red Records Stadium
Betfred Championship

Saturday, 5 August 2023

Knights
Toulouse Olympique

6:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 6 August 2023

Warrington Wolves
Valkyrie

2:00pm

Victoria Park Stadium
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Wigan Warriors
Valkyrie

12:00pm

Robin Park Arena
Ticket Info Coming Soon
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Widnes Vikings
Knights

3:00pm

DCBL Stadium
Betfred Championship

Friday, 25 August 2023

Newcastle Thunder
Knights

7:45pm

Kingston Park
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Knights
Swinton Lions

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Valkyrie
Huddersfield Giants

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Women's Super League

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Bradford Bulls
Knights

3:00pm

Odsal
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Knights
Batley Bulldogs

3:00pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Barrow Raiders
Knights

3:00pm

Matt Johnson Prestige Stadium
Betfred Championship

Fixtures & Results

Club Partners

Key Partners

Key Partners