top of page

Knights Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Newcastle Thunder
York Knights

10-114

Kingston Park
AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Group Three

Sunday, 4 February 2024

York Knights
Wakefield Trinity

4-40

LNER Community Stadium
AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Group Three

Sunday, 11 February 2024

Dewsbury Rams
York Knights

8-14

The FLAIR Stadium
Betfred Challenge Cup Round Three

Sunday, 25 February 2024

York Knights
Sheffield Eagles

16-32

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Challenge Cup Round Four

Sunday, 3 March 2024

York Knights
Oldham

46-12

LNER Community Stadium
AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Quarter-Finals

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Doncaster
York Knights

36-20

Eco-Power Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 31 March 2024

York Knights
Toulouse Olympique

14-20

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Barrow Raiders
York Knights

15-14

Northern Competitions Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 14 April 2024

York Knights
Wakefield Trinity

6-50

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 21 April 2024

York Knights
Bradford Bulls

25-14

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Batley Bulldogs
York Knights

22-18

The Fox's Biscuits Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 5 May 2024

York Knights
Whitehaven

16-36

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 12 May 2024

York Knights
Sheffield Eagles

18-28

LNER Community Stadium
AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Semi-Finals

Sunday, 19 May 2024

York Knights
Halifax Panthers

40-18

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Swinton Lions
York Knights

22-30

Heywood Road
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 2 June 2024

York Knights
Widnes Vikings

18-22

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Dewsbury Rams
York Knights

0-40

FLAIR Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Featherstone Rovers
York Knights

24-34

Millennium Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 30 June 2024

York Knights
Sheffield Eagles

10-18

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 7 July 2024

York Knights
Barrow Raiders

54-12

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 14 July 2024

York Knights
Doncaster

27-0

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Bradford Bulls
York Knights

36-28

Odsal Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 28 July 2024

York Knights
Swinton Lions

3pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 4 August 2024

Halifax Panthers
York Knights

3pm

The Shay
Ticket Information To Be Confirmed
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 11 August 2024

York Knights
Dewsbury Rams

3pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Toulouse Olympique
York Knights

6pm (CET)

Stade Ernest-Wallon
Ticket Information To Be Confirmed
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 25 August 2024

York Knights
Batley Bulldogs

3pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Whitehaven
York Knights

3pm

The Ortus REC
Ticket Information To Be Confirmed
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 8 September 2024

Widnes Vikings
York Knights

3pm

DCBL Stadium
Ticket Information To Be Confirmed
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Wakefield Trinity
York Knights

3pm

DIY Kitchens Stadium
Betfred Championship

Friday, 20 September 2024

Sheffield Eagles
York Knights

7.30pm

Olympic Legacy Park
Betfred Championship

Sunday, 29 September 2024

York Knights
Featherstone Rovers

3pm

LNER Community Stadium
Betfred Championship

Club Partners

Key Partners

Key Partners